Home / Contact


We welcome any suggestions you have on how to improve the club. The following are board members of DRR. Please feel free to approach / e-mail them with any suggestions.

Graham Rafferty (Chairman) – graham@desertroadrunners.club
Katrina Rafferty (Financial Secretary & Kit Coordinator) – katrina@desertroadrunners.club
Anja Schwerin (Club Secretary & Membership Coordinator) – anja@desertroadrunners.club
Servee Palmans (Commercial Officer) – servee@desertroadrunners.club
Helen Rodd (IT Manager) – helen@desertroadrunners.club

Newsletter Mailing List

If you would like to subscribe to the weekly newsletter and be informed of all running related activities then click here to be added to the mailing list.